freshprincess.blogg.se

Exchange student in the USA 15/16

Eating chalupa and nice weather

Kategori: Utbytesår 15/16

Sunday 11 pm and I have to catch some sleep but first I have to give you guys a update. 

Yesterday was October 3rd! Wheey, hands up if you're a mean girls fan! 🙋🏼If you're not you haven't seen the movie ,go and watch it. Now! 

Yesterday Grace, May, Angel and I went to Pearland I did some shopping. I bought to nice dresses and after we had dinner at Gringo a tex-mex restaurant. I tried to eat my chalupa but it was just falling apart and even a man at the table next to us laught. He was joking and asked if he could take a picture, I laughed and cried so my eyeliner was all messed up... Great night. I went to bed at 11:30 and sadly missed the rest of Saturday night live (SNL) with Miley Cyrus. I love that I can se all the American shows live here, instead of trying to keep up with things happening on American tv on YouTube. 

In schools here they split up the school year in six, 6 weeks periods. You will get a grade for each period and this Friday was the last of the first 6 weeks. I'm doing really good and even tho the school is easier here I have to say that I'm proud of myself.

More later. Until then here's som pictures again! 

//Fresh princess in texas 
My chalupa and enchilada. I was pretty full after all that...








Forever 21 💖💖💖
Dear Santa... Those shoes are so pretty but the price tag is out of my league.

So it was the cinnamon rolls day yesterday (?) in Sweden. I had my first American one this Saturday. It's almost the same taste but with they have a sauce/topping here and they sold cinnamon fingers too! 







Kommentera inlägget här: