freshprincess.blogg.se

Exchange student in the USA 15/16

Last Friday night🎧

Kategori: UtbytesÄr 15/16

Here's a post about what I did this weekend. I will continue writing more later but till then here's another photo bomb! :)

Last Friday Angleton had a home game and we won. The theme for the pep rally was Disney! I was the sergeant from the green man army in toy story. This must been the pep rally the most people been dressing up to I saw to friends dresses up as Mike and Sullivan in monsters inc and a lot of Minnie Mouses. 

Friday night I went to the football game and then then mum picked me up for the opening of the fair. It's like a market with animals and they have some rides. (Swedish, en marknad/ tivoli). The fair is here in Angleton but it's for the whole county and it was pretty big.



Grace as Marion in Robin Hood.
Elizabeth as the crazy piranha girl in Nemo.






Paparazzi shot of Tinkerbell and Peter Pan.


Pep rally!




Life goal "taking picture with a wildcat mascot" completed!đŸ˜âœ”ïž 

Kommentera inlÀgget hÀr: