freshprincess.blogg.se

Exchange student in the USA 15/16

Birthday party and a busy week

Kategori: Utbytesår 15/16

Here is some updating from last Saturday and the week. 

On Saturday Grace and I went to a friends birthday party. We had hamburgers and Mexican food and later we had marshmallows and made s'mores. It was a sleepover and we camped in a tent in the backyard. It's was really fun, thanks Anna and happy 18 birthday!

On Sunday after church we went to three other EF students houses with mum, because she's a regional coordinator for EF and had to make a second visit to check on EF students. So I spent about five hours in the car. We had dinner at a Mexican restaurant but the food wasn't so impressive. The enchilada plate was more cheese than enchilada. 

This school week has been good and we started to have real soccer training now not only weights and coordination. I had more homework and quizzes this week and yesterday I had a due in a project in forensic science. Gotta keep up.💃🏼

This morning (Friday) mum went to Boston for a EF business trip so it's just us girls and dad. And the dog, and the cat. After school today May picked up Grace and I and on later we went to Lake Jackson and I bought new jeans and May fixed a SIM card to her new phone. No I'm just gonna chill and catch up with my sleep. 

/ Fresh princess in texas  

Last Friday:







Last Saturday:







Sunday:



Week:





Small group watching a video about connection to God.
Kommentera inlägget här: