freshprincess.blogg.se

Exchange student in the USA 15/16

Life is so sweet in America 💃🏼

Kategori: Utbytesår 15/16

This Saturday one of mums friends invited us to a small local concert and she offers us free tickets. I'm not a country fan at all but I thought I had to try it so we went there. Oh man that was a special night. When Grace, I , May and her friend arrived I had to bite my lip to not laugh out loud. The youngest people (accept us), at the place were 40 and the most were retired. I felt like an alien. They didn't play so much country more old rock.
But we danced and I tried line dance and I enjoyed myself. The old people were impressed of my Mick Jagger move.😌 Oh yeah! 

// Fresh princess in Texas 

So here's another photo bomb post!


Sistah✨

I didn't know it was different so many different flavored syrups!
Grace taking a nap on the bus.
Best pizza! Instead of tomato sauce they have sweet bbq sauce on the chicken pineapple pizza. Amen for that🙌🏼🍕🙌🏼







I saw this at the mall, kinda cute.






Holy Communion in church, instead of lining up and get a dry piece of bread (tasting like paper) the disputed this. 😊 Same but different. 
Kommentera inlägget här: